Pre-Columbian Art and Artefacts Auction





Pre-Columbian Art and Artefacts Auction

(Timed Invaluable Auction)

February 1 - 4, 2016

On View:
Tuesday 26 January, 2016
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm

View the Gallery


UPCOMING AUCTIONS & EVENTS



Ethnographic Arts and Artifacts Online Auction
including the collection of Joey and Toby Tanenbaum
April 22 - 27, 2017


On View:
Sunday, April 23, 2017
from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, April 24, 2017
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

View the Auction Gallery


Decorative Arts Online Auction
May 13 - 18, 2017


On View:
Sunday, May 14, 2017
from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, May 15, 2017
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Decorative Arts Online Auction
June 10 - 15, 2017


On View:
Friday, June 9, 2017
from 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday, June 11, 2017
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, June 12, 2017
from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm


Decorative Arts Auction
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 6:00 pm


On View:
Friday, June 9, 2017
from 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday, June 11, 2017
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, June 12, 2017
from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm