Pre-Columbian Art and Artefacts Auction





Pre-Columbian Art and Artefacts Auction

(Timed Invaluable Auction)

February 1 - 4, 2016

On View:
Tuesday 26 January, 2016
from 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm

View the Gallery


UPCOMING AUCTIONS & EVENTS



Ethnographic Arts & Artifacts Online Auction
September 30 - October 5, 2017


On View:
Sunday, October 1, 2017
from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, October 2, 2017
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Decorative Arts Online Auction
November 4 - 9, 2017


On View:
Sunday, November 5, 2017
from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, November 6, 2017
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Rugs & Carpets Online Auction
November 4 - 9, 2017


On View:
Sunday, November 5, 2017
from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, November 6, 2017
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


The Gentleman's Online Auction
November 4 - 9, 2017


On View:
Sunday, November 5, 2017
from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, November 6, 2017
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Decorative Arts Online Auction
December 2 - 7, 2017


On View:
Friday, December 1, 2017
from 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017
from 11:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, December 4, 2017
from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm


Decorative Arts Auction
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 7:00 pm


On View:
Friday, December 1, 2017
from 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017
from 11:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, December 4, 2017
from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm