General Inquiries


Andrew Brandt
Auction Coordinator
(416) 504-9100

Bonnie Herman
CFO/COO
(416) 847-6171

 

Duane Smith
General Manager
(416) 847-6172

Duncan McLean
President; Media Relations
(416) 847-6183

 

Jamie Long
Creative/Technology Manager
(416) 847-6188

Karen Sander
Client Accounts Manager
(416) 847-6173

Kate Godin
Reception
(416) 504-9100

Ellie Muir
Appraisals
(416) 847-6196

 


 

Stephen Ranger
Business Development & Transitions
(416) 847-6194

Steve Sheppard
Floor Manager - Shipping/Receiving
(416) 847-6186

 

UPCOMING AUCTIONS & EVENTS



Rugs & Carpets Online Auction
March 25 - 30, 2017


On View:
Sunday, March 26, 2017
from 12 pm to 4 pm
Monday, March 27, 2017
from 1pm to 7 pm

View the Auction Gallery


Ethnographic Arts and Artifacts Online Auction
including the collection of Joey and Toby Tanenbaum
April 22 - 27, 2017


On View:
Sunday 23 April 2017
from 12:00 Noon to 4:00 pm
Monday 24 April 2017
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

View the Preview Gallery


Decorative Arts Online Auction
May 13 - 18, 2017


On View:
Sunday, May 14, 2017
from 12:00 Noon to 4:00 pm
Monday, May 15, 2017
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Decorative Arts Online Auction
June 10 - 15, 2017


On View:
Friday 9 June 2017
from 12 Noon to 5:00 pm
Saturday 10 June 2017
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 11 June 2017
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 12 June 2017
from 10:00 am to 12:00 Noon


Decorative Arts Auction
Wednesday 14 June 2017 at 6:00 pm


On View:
Friday 9 June 2017
from 12 Noon to 5:00 pm
Saturday 10 June 2017
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 11 June 2017
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 12 June 2017
from 10:00 am to 12:00 Noon