Phone Bid Form



If you'd like to submit an request for phone bidding, please fill out the form below.

Phone bids will be accepted until 4 hours before the beginning of the auction.
Phone lines are limited and telephone bids are taken on a first come, first serve basis for each lot.

"Back Up Bid" Amount's are used if the phone connection is lost during bidding or if we are unable to contact you.
You will be bound to one bid over your limit unless you check the 'Max Bid' box for that bid.

While we are pleased to offer phone bidding as a service to our clients, and take great care in their commission, we will not be held responsible for any errors or omissions.


  Your Name 
Company Name 
  Your Phone 
  Email 
 
  Address 
  City 
  Province 
  Postal / Zip 
  Country 

  Auction Name 
  Auction Date 
 
  Bid Phone # 
Alt. Phone # 
 
Lot#
Back Up Bid
Max Bid

1. 

 

2. 

3. 

4. 

5. 

6. 

7. 

8. 

9. 

10. 

Comments 
Security Code 
 
 

You can also leave a Phone Bid by filling out the Phone Bid Form PDF and faxing it to (416) 504-0033

UPCOMING AUCTIONS & EVENTS



Rugs & Carpets Online Auction
March 25 - 30, 2017


On View:
Sunday, March 26, 2017
from 12 pm to 4 pm
Monday, March 27, 2017
from 1pm to 7 pm

View the Auction Gallery


Ethnographic Arts and Artifacts Online Auction
including the collection of Joey and Toby Tanenbaum
April 22 - 27, 2017


On View:
Sunday 23 April 2017
from 12:00 Noon to 4:00 pm
Monday 24 April 2017
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

View the Preview Gallery


Decorative Arts Online Auction
May 13 - 18, 2017


On View:
Sunday, May 14, 2017
from 12:00 Noon to 4:00 pm
Monday, May 15, 2017
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Decorative Arts Online Auction
June 10 - 15, 2017


On View:
Friday 9 June 2017
from 12 Noon to 5:00 pm
Saturday 10 June 2017
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 11 June 2017
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 12 June 2017
from 10:00 am to 12:00 Noon


Decorative Arts Auction
Wednesday 14 June 2017 at 6:00 pm


On View:
Friday 9 June 2017
from 12 Noon to 5:00 pm
Saturday 10 June 2017
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 11 June 2017
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday 12 June 2017
from 10:00 am to 12:00 Noon